Caravan GSE "The Waiting Game" CD


Caravan Gypsy Swing Ensemble's new studio CD "The Waiting Game" is finally here!

Caravan Gypsy Swing Ensemble
The Waiting Game
01. After You’ve Gone
02. Bolero Blue
03. Swing 39
04. Besame Mucho
05. September Song
06. Caprihina
07. La Foule
08. How Would I Know
09. Valse a Titi
10. Anouman
11. Love For Sale
12. I Can’t Give You Anything But Love
13. Brazil
14. Bei Mir Bist Du Schön

Chris Ruppenthal - Acoustic Guitar
Ed Fila - Acoustic Guitar
Kevin Tipple - Upright Bass
Greg Smith - Clarinet

With Special Guests
Jim Huwe - Percussion
Chris Wagoner – Violin

by Caravan Gypsy Swing Ensemble